I completely forgot about this

As it says above, I completely forgot about this blog.

Well, it’s been remembered now. With the world the way it is, seems like as good a time as any to get back into this kind of thing.

I’m writing this in the evening, so this isn’t going to be a noodle review. Luckily my taste for instant noodles hasn’t really gone away, so there are some in the pantry waiting to be eaten. These things take up my sodium content for an entire week, so they’re not really as regular a thing I eat anymore!

Get excited though, I’ll be kicking this off this week with Nong Shim Shin Ramyun, and following up later with some Indomie Mi Gorengs. Plenty to be excited about.

Since every previous post referred to whatever I was watching/listening to at the time, might as well continue here. I’m currently watching Blood of Zeus and it’s complete shite.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment